Almost a year has gone by…

But as always, I bring good things 🙂

Check it out below:

Awkenings: Complete Box Set

AmazonBarnes & NobleKoboSmashwords

Follow the growing romance and strained sexual exploits of June Montgomery, the good girl from a small town and the no holds barred, handsomely beautiful big city attorney, Hollander Trudeau as they traverse the landscape of love, sex, power and desire.

The Complete Collection of the “Awakenings” series by lesbian erotica author, Olivia M. Hamilton is 79,100 words long and contains explicit Butch/Femme sex and female masturbation.

The Complete Collection includes all 10 titles in the Awakenings Series:

CHAPTER 1: Her Opened Eyes
CHAPTER 2: Her Sweetest Desire
CHAPTER 3: Her Sacred Passions
CHAPTER 4: Her Resilient Heart
CHAPTER 5: Her Seductive Affections
CHAPTER 6: Her Fallen Intentions
CHAPTER 7: Her Damaged Convictions
CHAPTER 8: Her Broken Spirit
CHAPTER 9: Her Restored Soul
CHAPTER 10: Her Sweet Dreams


I’ve combined all 10 parts of the Awakening series into one ebook.  Plans are in the works to get this story print book ready as well!

I don’t want to make promises, but there are a few other goodies in the making,  so sign up for the newsletter or check back here for more info!

I’ve missed you guys… a lot 🙂

Love You, Mean It!


The Winners Are… And Other Updates

Hello Guys,

It is the end of the Grand Giveaway and I’d like to announce the winners.

Cindy Rizzo & Linda Hamonou have both won the entire 10 part series!

Congratulations!  Please email  OliviaMHamiltonAuthor (at) for your prizes.

Thank You ladies!


This is kind of the end of my writing year.  This is generally the time that I take a break for the holidays and regroup for the coming year.  I had hoped to have published a few more goodies for you guys by now but A LOT has been happening behind the scenes.  And rather than give you mediocre writing, I made the decision to pour all of my energies into the end of the Awakening series.

What does this ultimately mean?  Lots more goodies for the coming year.  I have a whole list of writing projects lined up that I think you guys will enjoy… Right after I take a break and recoup.  I’ve been very ill these past few months, I lost a loved one in July and another loved one had to be hospitalized recently.  I’ve had my hands full to say the least.

My aim is to be back by February.  I’m not sure of the exact date – I’ll share that when I plan things out a bit more.

I want to thank you guys for another stellar year – my readers surprise me every year and I am all the better for it.

I will probably drop in every once in a while between now and February to update on things – so I will not be MIA completely.

Thank you guys for hanging in there with me!  See you in 2014!

Love You, Mean It!


Mark Your Calendars!

Hey Guys!

Welp!  It’s official.  November 27, 2013 will not only be the launch date of the Awakenings finale – Her Sweet Dreams: Awakenings, Part 10, but it will also be the day that an interview (of sorts) with June Montgomery will be featured on Sexy Romance Stories!

Awkenings Part 10

Eeepp!!  I am so excited!

To celebrate this momentous occasion, I will be holding a Grand Giveaway!

To Enter:

Beginning with this post, anyone who Likes my Facebook Page AND leaves a comment below will be entered to win THE ENTIRE 10 PART SERIES!!!

Not to leave any of my loyal readers out of the fun – any of my Loyal Readers who sign up for my Newsletter AND Follows me on Twitter will be entered to win Part 10.

The winners will be chosen on Dec. 1, 2013!!!

Good Luck everyone!

Love You, Mean It!